Skip to main content

Board Vopak WeConnect Foundation

The Foundation board consists of a Supervisory Board and a Board for daily management.

Supervisory Board

Mr. Dick Richelle, chairman
Chairman of the Executive Board and CEO, Royal Vopak

Ms. Karen Beuk, member
Global Director Corporate Communication, Royal Vopak

Mr. Patrick van der Voort, member
President Vopak Europe & Africa

Mr. Chris Robblee, member
President Vopak Asia & Middle East

Ms. Maria Ciliberti, member
President Vopak Americas

Mr. Chen Yan, member
President Vopak China & North Asia


Ms. Elsbeth Tiedemann, chair 

Ms. Karen Visser, secretary

Mr. Koen Borsje, treasurer

Ms. Ntombifuthi Njapha, board member

Mr. Alan Chambers, board member

Members of the Board and Supervisory Board shall not receive any remuneration or compensation for activities carried out for the benefit of the Foundation.

The members are appointed for a period of four years.