You are here

Q3 2019 Interim Update

Publications

All publications related to the Q3 2019 interim update will be published at the reports and presentations page on Monday, November 4, 2019 at 06:00 GMT (07:00 CET)

Webcast

Royal Vopak will host a live audio webcast of the Q3 2019 interim update on Monday, November 4, 2019 at 09:00 GMT (10:00 CET).

Presenter: Gerard Paulides (Member of the Executive Board and CFO of Royal Vopak)

Please find below all the relevant documents to the presentation: