You are here

Q1 2020 Interim Update

Publications

All publications related to the Q1 2020 interim update will be published at the reports and presentations page on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 05:00 GMT (07:00 CEST)

Webcast

Royal Vopak will host a live audio webcast of the Q1 2020 interim update on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 06:45 GMT (08:45 CEST).

Presenter: Gerard Paulides (Member of the Executive Board and CFO of Royal Vopak)

Please find below all the relevant documents to the presentation: