You are here

Q1 2019 Interim Update

This page contains all information, including the audio webcast, related to the Q1 2019 Financial Results.

Publications

All publications related to the Q1 2019 interim update will be published at the reports and presentations page on Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 05:00 GMT (07:00 CEST)

Webcast

Royal Vopak will host a live audio webcast of the Q1 2019 interim update on Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 06:45 GMT (08:45 CEST)

Presenter: Gerard Paulides (Member of the Executive Board and CFO of Royal Vopak)

Please find below all the relevant documents to the presentation: