You are here

Analyst coverage

Contact details of analysts covering Vopak

ABN AMRO Bank
T. Berkelder
thijs.berkelder@nl.abnamro.com  
Tel. + 31 20 383 1216

KBC Securities
D. Verbiesen
dirk.verbiesen@kbcsecurities.be
Tel. +32 24293941

UBS
D. Edridge
dominic.edridge@ubs.com
Tel. +44 20 7568 8779 

Kempen & Co
T. van der Meij
Thomas.vanderMeij@kempen.com
Tel. +31 20 3488 496

Equita SIM
M. Bonisoli
m.bonisoli@equitasim.it 
Tel. +39 02 6204 271

Kepler Cheuvreux
A. Mulder
amulder@keplercheuvreux.com
Tel. +31 20 5632 380

Credit Suisse
T. Adolff
thomas.adolff@credit-suisse.com
Tel. +44 20 7888 9114

Morgan Stanley
P. Butcher
penelope.butcher@morganstanley.com 
Tel. +44 20 7425 6698

Goldman Sachs & Co
M. Beunk
Milou.beunk@gs.com
Tel: +44 20 7774 2365

Degroof Petercam
L. van Beek
l.vanbeek@degroofpetercam.com 
Tel. +31 20 5735 471  

Jefferies International Ltd
D. Kerstens
dkerstens@jefferies.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7029 8684

ING
Q. Mulder
quirijn.mulder@ing.com
Tel. +31 20 5638 757

NIBC Markets
M. den Drijver
Martijn.den.Drijver@nibc.com
Tel. +31 20 5508 636

Insight Investment Research
R. Crimes
Robert.Crimes@insightir.com
Tel. +44 203 397 9182

Theodoor Gilissen
J. Versteeg
j.versteeg@gilissen.nl
Tel. +31 20 5276 000

JP Morgan
C. Combé
Christopher.g.combe@jpmorgan.com
Tel: + 44 207 1345 917