You are here

Analyst covering Vopak

ABN AMRO Bank
Thijs Berkelder
thijs.berkelder@nl.abnamro.com
Tel. + 31 20 383 1216

Credit Suisse
Thomas Adolff
thomas.adolff@credit-suisse.com
Tel. +44 20 7888 9114

Degroof Petercam
Luuk van Beek
l.vanbeek@degroofpetercam.com
Tel. +31 20 5735 471  

Equita SIM
Massimo Bonisoli
m.bonisoli@equitasim.it
Tel. +39 02 6204 271

Goldman Sachs & Co
Milou Beunk
milou.beunk@gs.com
Tel. +44 20 7774 2365

HSBC
Murielle Andre-Pinard
murielle.andre.pinard@hsbc.com
Tel. +33 1 5652 4316

ING Group
Quirijn Mulder
quirijn.mulder@ing.com
Tel. +31 20 5638 757

Insight Investment Research
Robert Crimes
robert.crimes@insightir.com
Tel. +44 203 397 9182

Jefferies International Ltd
David Kerstens
dkerstens@jefferies.com
Tel. +44 (0) 20 7029 8684

KBC Securities
Cederic Duinslaeger
cedric.duinslaeger@kbcsecurities.be
Tel. +32 2429 0055

Kempen
Juri Zanieri
juri.zanieri@kempen.com
Tel. +31 20 3488 494

Kepler Cheuvreux
Andre Mulder
amulder@keplercheuvreux.com
Tel. +31 20 5632 380

Macquarie
Giacomo Romeo
giacomo.romeo@macquarie.com
Tel. +44 20 3037 4445

NIBC Markets
Martijn den Drijver
martijn.den.drijver@nibc.com
Tel. +31 20 5508 636

UBS
Domenic Edridge
dominic.edridge@ubs.com
Tel. +44 20 7568 8779