You are here

Half-year Results 2019

This page contains all information, including the audio webcast, related to the 2019 second quarter and half-year results.

Publications

All publications related to the 2019 second quarter and half-year results will be published at the reports and presentations page on Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 05:00 GMT (07:00 CEST)

Webcast

Royal Vopak will host a live audio webcast of the 2019 second quarter and half-year results on Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 08:00 GMT (10:00 CEST)

Presenters:

  • Eelco Hoekstra (Chairman of the Executive Board and CEO of Royal Vopak)
  • Gerard Paulides (Member of the Executive Board and CFO of Royal Vopak)
  • Frits Eulderink (Member of the Executive Board and COO of Royal Vopak)

 Please find below all the relevant documents to the presentation:

  • Half-year 2019 Report
  • Analyst Presentation HY1 2019