You are here

Full-Year Results 2019

This page contains all information related to the 2019 fourth quarter and full-year results.

Publications

All publications related to the 2019 fourth quarter and full-year results will be published at the reports and presentations page on Wednesday, 12 February 2020 at 06:00 GMT (07:00 CET)

Webcast

Royal Vopak will host a live audio webcast of the 2019 fourth quarter and full-year results on Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 10:00 GMT (11:00 CET)

Presenters:

  • Eelco Hoekstra (Chairman of the Executive Board and CEO of Royal Vopak)
  • Gerard Paulides (Member of the Executive Board and CFO of Royal Vopak)
  • Frits Eulderink (Member of the Executive Board and COO of Royal Vopak)

Relevant Documents