You are here

Full Year Results 2018

This page contains all information, including the audio webcast, related to the 2018 fourth quarter and full year results.

Publications

All publications related to the 2018 fourth quarter and full year results will be published at the reports and presentations page on Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 06:00 GMT (07:00 CET)

Webcast

Royal Vopak will host a live audio webcast of the 2018 fourth quarter and full year results on Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 10:00 GMT (11:00 CET)

Presenters:

  • Eelco Hoekstra (Chairman of the Executive Board and CEO of Royal Vopak)
  • Gerard Paulides (Member of the Executive Board and CFO of Royal Vopak)
  • Frits Eulderink (Member of the Executive Board and COO of Royal Vopak)

Please find below all the relevant documents to the presentation: